Home  >  News  >  Industry news

News

Service

Industry news

Paraphrase the ventilation pipeline equipment flange fan coil and galvanized duct difference

Text: [Big] [middle][small] Release date: 2014-3-24  Views: 1038

In in the ventilation equipment stroke pipe galvanized wind pipe, galvanized steel pipe, galvanized pipe, TDF, angle steel flange duct. I introduce the flange and galvanized duct difference now.
In in the TDF is connected by rectangular tube end forming machine wind around rolling into a L shape, tube four angle with the reinforcing flange angle card in the wind, and then in the four corners of the uniform filling sealing flange, and the flange surface of glue sealing strip, the flange clip will the two section of wind pipe fastener joint processing of the wind pipe installation technology. With the production of high efficiency, wind pipe surface of high strength, wind pipe quality and wind pipe production cost reduction.
In the common duct flange plate: also called flangeless wind pipe, its production form than traditional rectangular wind pipe processing speed faster, more convenient, less air leakage rate. The utility model has the advantages of saving materials, reducing project investment; small amount of air leakage, reduce energy consumption, save the operation cost, popular construction enterprises welcome.
In: galvanized steel duct is galvanized steel as the main raw material, after the bite, machinery processing, has the convenient manufacture, and has design, pipeline for ventilation and air conditioning, traditional, and with the development of technology, making change for all machinery now production from the previous manual, with high efficiency, high precision etc..
In the China: galvanized duct for traditional products, smooth surface, good corrosion resistance, light weight, simple manufacture and convenient construction, short cycle, low price. Especially suitable for the air conditioning and ventilation system, workshop dust exhaust, commercial buildings, commercial shops concentrated exhaust smoke, kitchen fume emission.
In: galvanized duct using range of wind pipe industrial plant ventilation and ancillary works, dust smoke, exhaust pipe for commercial kitchen, restaurant, hotel, food processing, villas, residential buildings, office buildings, hotels, shopping malls and other special exhaust pipe, to build, to have been built or transformation and exhaust system decoration, special gas pipeline conversion.
In: galvanized duct common materials galvanized iron, glass steel, composite materials etc.. Galvanized duct convenience, energy saving effect of material has the construction in the central air conditioning applications, but also has the fireproof performance, high strength, impact on the story, galvanized pipe material is not only long life and noise performance is also very strong, hygiene and health.
In the ventilating pipeline equipment manufacturers in Ma'anshan Guohua Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in the city Ma'anshan Bowang District West Industrial Park is mainly engaged in the wind pipe production line, a total of flange plate machine, bite machine, wind pipe equipment and other equipment.

首页  >  企业动态  >  行业资讯

企业动态

服务中心

服务热线 TEL:18155562333

行业资讯

解述通风管道设备中共板法兰机风管和镀锌风管的区别

文字:[大][中][小] 发布时间:2014-7-21  浏览次数:2403

  通风设备中风管有镀锌风管,镀锌钢板风管,镀锌板风管,共板法兰风管,角钢法兰风管。现在我给大家介绍一下共板法兰机和镀锌风管的区别。
  共板法兰风管连接是利用成型机将矩形风管管端四周滚压成L形,在风管四个角上装上补强用的凸缘角卡,再在法兰面的四角均匀填充密封胶,并在法兰面上胶贴密封条,最后用法兰夹将两节风管扣件接的风管加工安装工艺。具有制作工效高,风管表面强度高,风管质量高和风管制作成本降低等特点。
  共板式法兰风管又称无法兰风管,其制作形式比传统的矩形风管加工速度更快捷、更方便、更小的漏风率。其优点是节省材料,减少工程投资;漏风量小,降低能耗,节省运行费用,颇受施工企业欢迎。
  镀锌钢板风管是以镀锌钢板为主要原材料,经过咬口、机械加工成型,具有现场制作方便,同时具有可设计性,是传统的通风、空调用管道,同时随着技术的发展,由以前的手工制作改变为现在的全部机械化生产,具有效率高,加工尺寸精确等优点。
  镀锌风管为中国传统产品,表面光滑, 防腐蚀性好,质量轻,制作简易便捷,工程周期短,价格低。特别适合空调通风系统、车间除尘排烟、商用楼集中排气、商业门面排烟、厨房油烟排放等。
  镀锌风管使用范围有工业厂房通风及配套工程、除尘排烟等用风管,商用厨房、餐饮、宾馆、食品加工等的专用排烟管道,别墅、住宅楼、写字楼、宾馆、商场等专用排烟管道,对已建或再建、装饰、改造及排烟系统转换专用排烟管道。
  镀锌风管常用的材料有镀锌铁皮、玻璃钢、复合材料等几种。镀锌风管材料在中央空调应用中具有施工的方便性、节能效果,而且具有防火性能,强度高,对层高的影响,镀锌风管材料不但使用寿命长而且消声性能也特强,卫生且健康。
  通风管道设备生产厂家马鞍山市国华机械有限公司座落于钢城马鞍山市博望新区西工业园主要从事风管生产线、共板法兰机,咬口机,风管设备等设备的制造。

马鞍山市国华机械有限公司  
热    线:400-0050-408 
电    话:0555-6761239 
电    话:0555-6769286 
手    机:13955566238  18155562333
联系人:石象炜(总经理) 
邮    编:243131 
地    址:马鞍山市博望区西工业园 
网    址:www.ahghjx.com 
邮    箱:191887144@qq.com