Home  >  News  >  Industry news

News

Service

Industry news

The characteristics and advantages of plate flange

Text: [Big] [middle][small] Release date: 2014-3-21  Views: 553

In in the flange machine flange connection is to the two pipes, fittings or equipment, each first fixed in a flange, the flange between the two, together with flange pad, fastened together with bolts, completed the connection. Some fittings and equipment have built flange, flange connection also belongs. Flange connection is an important connection pipeline construction. According to different levels of pressure, flange pad also has a variety of materials, from the low pressure asbestos asbestos pad, pad to the metal pads are numerous, flange classification. Different flange also has the characteristics and advantages of their own.

In in the flange is interface processing pipe outside diameter slightly larger than a concave point, tube inserted inside welding. The welding performance is good, the corrosion is relatively small.

In general, in flat welding flange for low pressure pipe, welded flange for connection, high pressure pipe, butt welding flange is usually at least PN2.5MPa, butt welding is used in order to reduce stress concentration socket welding flange suitable for small caliber, high pressure, high temperature pipes connected.

In the flat is in like butt with a boss, the boss is a groove, and then the tube inserted inside welding. Socket welding is not the boss, in the flange body directly open a groove, like the blind flange is opened a hole, and then open a groove.

In the flat than in socket welding welding performance a little better. Design of the main shortcomings flange is that it can not guarantee no leakage. This is less than its design: the connection is dynamic, and such as thermal expansion and the ups and downs of the periodic load will cause the movement between the flange, affect the function of the flange, so that the integrity of flange damage, resulting leakage. Any product can not be without defect, just try to control the inadequacies of their products to a minimum, so the company in the production of flat welding flange to improve product performance, make it play the biggest role.

In the welding and butt welding is a welding method in the flange and pipe flange connection, welding is just one side welding need not be welded pipe and flange connection inside the mouth, welding flange to flange welded double welding. So the flange, generally used for low pressure pipe, welded flange for connection, high pressure pipe, butt welding flange is usually at least PN2.5Ppa, butt welding is used in order to reduce stress concentration, welded flange in general many neck flange is also called the nipple flange. Installation welding flange so, labour and material costs high, because the more a process.

In in the flange connections easy to use, able to withstand greater pressure. In the industrial pipeline, use the flange connection widely. Within the family, the pipe diameter is small, but is low, cannot see the flange connection. If a boiler room or a production site, everywhere is the flange connection of pipes and equipment. TDF production line manufacturers to provide customers with quality products.

首页  >  企业动态  >  行业资讯

企业动态

服务中心

服务热线 TEL:18155562333

行业资讯

共板法兰的特点和优点

文字:[大][中][小] 发布时间:2014-7-20  浏览次数:2026
  共板法兰机法兰连接就是把两个管道、管件或器材,先各自固定在一个法兰盘上,两个法兰盘之间,加上法兰垫,用螺栓紧固在一起,完成了连接。有的管件和器材已经自带法兰盘,也是属于法兰连接。法兰连接是管道施工的重要连接方式。根据压力的不同等级,法兰垫也有不同材料,从低压石棉垫、高压石棉垫到金属垫都有,法兰分类众多。不同的法兰也有自己的特点和优点。
  平焊法兰是接口处加工了比管子外径略大一点的一个凹台,管子插在里面焊的。焊接性能比较好,腐蚀比较小。
  平焊法兰一般用于低、中压管道,对焊法兰用于中、高压管道的连接,对焊的法兰一般是至少PN2.5MPa,采用对焊是为了减少应力集中承插焊法兰适用小口径,高压,高温管道连接方式。
  平焊是象对焊一样有个凸台,凸台上面开了个凹槽,然后管子插在里面焊。 承插焊就是没有凸台,在法兰体上直接开了个凹槽,就象盲法兰上面开了个孔,然后再开个凹槽。
  平焊比承插焊的焊接性能要好一点点。平焊法兰的主要设计缺点是它不能保证无泄漏。这就是其设计上的不足:连接是动态的,而且诸如热膨胀和起伏不定的周期载荷都会造成法兰面之间的移动,影响法兰的功能,从而使法兰的完整性受损,最终导致泄漏。任何产品都不可能没有缺陷,只是尽量控制产品的不足到最少,所以公司在生产平焊法兰时尽量完善产品的性能,使之发挥最大的作用。
  平焊和对焊是法兰和管道连接时的焊接方式,平焊法兰焊接时只需单面焊接不需要焊接管道和法兰连接的内口,对焊法兰的焊接安装需要法兰双面焊。所以平焊法兰一般用于低、中压管道,对焊法兰用于中、高压管道的连接,对焊的法兰一般是至少PN2.5Ppa,采用对焊是为了减少应力集中,一般的对焊法兰多为带颈法兰也叫奶嘴法兰。 所以对焊法兰的安装费,人工费和辅材费要高点,因为多一道工序。
  共板法兰连接使用方便,能够承受较大的压力。在工业管道中,共板法兰连接的使用十分广泛。在家庭内,管道直径小,而且是低压,看不见法兰连接。如果在一个锅炉房或者生产现场,到处都是法兰连接的管道和器材。共板法兰风管生产线厂家为广大用户提供优质的产品。
马鞍山市国华机械有限公司  
热    线:400-0050-408 
电    话:0555-6761239 
电    话:0555-6769286 
手    机:13955566238  18155562333
联系人:石象炜(总经理) 
邮    编:243131 
地    址:马鞍山市博望区西工业园 
网    址:www.ahghjx.com 
邮    箱:191887144@qq.com