Home  >  News  >  Industry news

News

Service

Industry news

How to choose the cutting plate machine, need to pay attention to what?

Text: [Big] [middle][small] Release date: 2014-3-14  Views: 516
1, according to the parameters of their own needs, determine the specifications to buy the machine, but also to take into account the future expansion of the scale of enterprises need to stay have certain surplus to determine the machine parameters. Especially the shears, for shear material thickness range, points of the machine in the size, in determining the model parameters of the machine, you can contact the manufacturers to purchase. Anhui Ma'anshan plate shearing machine supplier.
2, to confirm that you want to buy a machine which manufacturers, at this point, is often the most easily overlooked, because no matter to which manufacturers, basically will inform the manufacturer specializing in the production of this type of products, in fact, different manufacturers production models are often different, manufacturers often through the adjustable goods way to provide various type of product. So the user should pay special attention to choose the suitable is the best. Anhui Ma'anshan plate shearing machine supplier.
3, in a production machine enterprise, get the machine price, payment and delivery mode parameters, such as, the most important step is to choose the purchase of the manufacturers. The removal of the highest and lowest after selecting a reliable manufacturers, it can achieve better performance, but also guarantee the quality and after sale service. Anhui Ma'anshan plate shearing machine supplier.
4, choose a few special manufacturer for comparison, to know more about the surrounding bought the use quality of the machine, machine tool, especially after sale service etc.. Integrated multi aspects into consideration, choosing the best price, best service manufacturers. Anhui Ma'anshan shears manufacturers.
After 5, determine the manufacturers, the next is a contract to pay the deposit, take delivery or cash on delivery and other related matters.
Main products: the production of Ma'anshan Guohua automatic wind pipe production line and ventilation pipe processing equipment: multifunctional bite machine, joint angle nipping machine, joint angle cutting bite machine, one-way beader, joint angle bend bite machine, angle iron roller, roller shear band machine (Niu Toujian), electric roller machine, manual roll line machine, foot angle shearing machine, hydraulic shear angle (the angle adjustable), hydraulic shear angle machine, five wire beading machine, seven wire beading machine, leveling and beading machine, TDF flange machine, small shrimp bend machine (vertical) small shrimp, bend machine (horizontal), manual partial Samsung bending machine, electric partial Samsung bending machine, a cutting machine, electric cutting machine, hydraulic cutting machine, hydraulic bending machine, heavy manual folding machine, manual folding machine, a total of plate flange manual crimping machine, and sheet metal processing machinery.

首页  >  企业动态  >  行业资讯

企业动态

服务中心

服务热线 TEL:18155562333

行业资讯

如何选购剪板机,需要注意哪些?

文字:[大][中][小] 发布时间:2014-7-14  浏览次数:1927
  1、根据自己所需要的参数,确定要购买机器的规格参数,同时也要考虑到以后扩大企业规模后需求留有一定余量确定机器的参数。特别是剪板机,对于剪切材料的料厚的要求范围,分条机在分条的大小等,在机器的型号参数确定后,就可以联系厂家购买。安徽马鞍山剪板机供应商。
  2、确认要购买的机器有哪些厂家生产,在这一环节,往往最容易忽视,因为不管联系到哪个厂家,基本上厂家都会告知专业生产该型号的产品,事实上,不同的厂家生产的型号往往不同,厂家往往通过调货的方式来提供各种型号的产品。所以用户要特别注意选择适合自己的才是最好的。安徽马鞍山剪板机供应商。
  3、在联系多家生产机器的企业后,获得机器的价格、参数、付款及付货方式等之后,最重要的一步就是选择购买的厂家。一般采用去除最高及最低价后选择一个信得过厂家,这样能获得较好的性价比,同时又能保证质量及售后服务。安徽马鞍山剪板机供应商。
  4、选择几个特别厂家作为比较,在多了解一下周围购买过机床的使用情况,机器质量,特别是售后服务等情况。综合多方面考虑,选择最优价格,最优服务的厂家。安徽马鞍山剪板机厂家。
  5、确定厂家之后,接下来就是签合同付订金,带款提货或货到付款等相关事宜。
  主营:马鞍山国华专业生产全自动风管生产线及通风管道加工设备有:多功能咬口机,联合角咬口机,联合角插条咬口机,单平口咬口机,联合角弯头咬口机,角铁卷圆机,辘剪压筋机(牛头剪),电动辘线机,手动辘线机,脚踏剪角机,液压剪角机(可调角度),液压剪角机,五线压筋机,七线压筋机,校平压筋机,TDF共板法兰机,虾米弯头机(立式),虾米弯头机(卧式),手动偏三星卷板机,电动偏三星卷板机,脚踏剪板机,电动剪板机,液压剪板机,液压折弯机,重型手动折边机,手动折边机,共板式法兰手动折边机等及钣金机械。