Home  >  About us  >  About us

About us

Service

About us

About us

Text: [Big] [middle][small] Release date: 2011-12-28  Views: 915
In in Ma'anshan Guohua Machinery Co., Ltd. located in Ma'anshan City, Bo Wang Qu Xi industrial park, known as "the first district Chinese mechanical blade, machine tool manufacturing town" of Bowang District, from the Lukou Airport only 23 kilometers, traffic is very convenient.
In China are mainly engaged in: mechanical ventilation equipment, forging equipment and edge mould production and sales, has been awarded the "heavy contract, Shou Credit Enterprise", "national user satisfaction with product quality, after sale service satisfaction unit", "China assured quality brand" and other honorary titles.
In in Guohua machinery limited company by its advanced technology, excellent manufacturing capability, scientific research and development potential and provide users with a variety of quality products and services, continuously meet the needs of the society. Factory has a large number of experienced professional and technical personnel, with considerable strength in the machinery manufacturing and heat treatment processing, so as to establish a leading position in the factory, machinery, complete sets of equipment, ventilation equipment production field.
In the factory in the product variety, outstanding achievements, these achievements are based on the accumulation and customer service in the advanced technology and equipment on long experience of. The combination of scientific research and production, a comprehensive machinery production of various products and the development of the technology, and social and industrial development around the world to contribute, make the factory enjoy widespread praise, trust by all circles of society.


 

 

 

Ma'anshan Guohua Machinery Co., Ltd.
In the hot line: 400-0050-408
Fax: 0555-6761239
Tel: 0555-6769286
Phone: 13955566238 18155562333 

Contact: Shi Xiangwei (General Manager):

In the post code: 243131

Address: West Industrial Park in Ma'anshan City Bowang District

E-mail: 191887144@qq.com

[Relevant article ]

首页  >  公司简介  >  公司简介

公司简介

服务中心

服务热线 TEL:18155562333

公司简介

公司介绍

文字:[大][中][小] 发布时间:2011-12-28  浏览次数:2826
  马鞍山市国华机械有限公司,位于马鞍山市博望区西工业园,素有“中国机械刀片第一区,机床制造之乡”之称的博望区,距禄口机场仅23公里,交通十分便利,是专业的全自动螺旋风管机厂家、风管生产线厂家
  国华机械现主要从事通风设备、锻压设备以及刃模具生产及销售,曾多次获得“重合同,守信用企业”、 “全国用户产品质量满意,售后服务满意单位”、 “中国质量过硬放心品牌”等荣誉称号。
  国华机械有限公司靠其先进的技术、卓越的机械制造能力、科研开发的潜力与用户提供各种优质的产品和服务,不断满足社会的需求。工厂拥有众多经验丰富的专业技术人才,在机械制造以及热处理加工方面具有相当规模的实力,从而确立了工厂在、机械制造、成套设备、通风设备生产领域的领先地位。
  工厂产品种类繁多,成果突出,这些成就是建立在先进的技术装备长期的经验积累和对用户服务的基础上的。科研与生产相结合,综合性机械制造所生产的各项产品和开发的技术,与世界各地的社会工业发展作出贡献,使工厂享用广泛赞誉,深受社会各界之信任。


马鞍山市国华机械有限公司  
传    真:0555-6761239  
电    话:0555-6769286 
手    机:13955566238  18155562333

联系人:石象炜(总经理) 
邮    编:243131 
地    址:马鞍山市博望区西工业园 
网    址:http://www.ghjxmt.com/

邮    箱:191887144@qq.com

[相关文章]